Advertize Here

Non profits, Civic Associations, Neighborhood Planning Councils, Small Grassroots Businesses send your announcements, upcoming events. Posted within 2 days. Email the information ONLY to yourvoicetalk@gmail.com For More Information call 302-571-1196. Sorry No texted information will be processed. Thank you
As a internet community radio station we want to be a voice for the voiceless; communication support for the civic associations and neighborhood planning councils, start up grass root businesses, non-profits, charities and the community.
Delaware Department of Public Health Covid- 19 go here Get the Covid Alert app for more information go here
RACE is not about skin color it is always been about Competition… IT IS NOT PERSONAL its BUSINESS. “In a competitive environment , any individual or group who is noncompetitive is sure to become extinct. Dr. Claude Anderson
Are you a grassroots community or political poet that has a message to share; We will post for a designated time; audio or visual. Thank You. Contact us at yourvoicetalk@gmail.com Download the “LIVE365” app from the google or apple store and search WYVT-DB. We’ll see you there We have a facebook page, but we would love to here from you LIVE; you can call in or text at 302 571 1196
108th City Council
1st District
Linda Gray
lmgray@wilmingtonde.gov
302-764-4383
2nd District
Shane’ Darby
darby4dacity@gmail.com
215-783-9918
3rd District
Zanthia Oliver
zloliver@wilmingtonde.gov
302-377-4967
4th District
Michelle Harlee
mhharlee@wilmingtonde.go v
302-547-7803
5th District
Bregetta Fields
bregettafields2020@gmail.c om
302-685-5945
6th District
Yolanda McCoy
ymmccoy@wilmingtonde.go v
302-494-1200
7th District
Chris Johnson
christofer.johnson9@gmail. com
302-397-3988
8th District
Nathan Field
nrfield2413@gmail.com
AT Large
Rysheema J Dixon
rjdixon@wilmingtonde.gov
32-547-0633
AT Large
Loretta Walsh
lwalsh@wilmingtonde.gov
302-893-8521
AT Large
Maria Cabrera
mdcabrera2020@gmail.com
302-559-9489
AT Large
James Spadola
james@jamesspadola.com
302-746-2584
“Racism is a public health crisis”

Local 411

General Assembly website: for TaskForce Information https://legis.delaware.gov/TaskForces
CONGRATULATIONS U’GUNDI

Current Events

Thoughts